Santa's at Breckenridge Old Time Photography

Santa Pricing

(1) 8x10 : $19.99

(2) 5x7 : $14.99

(2) 5x7 + (1) 8x10 : $29.99

(1) Digital Photo : $29.99

Digital Package : $89.99

 

 

 

Thursday Dec 12: 11am - 6pm

Friday Dec 13: 1pm - 7pm

Saturday Dec 14: 10am - 6pm

Sunday Dec 15: 1pm - 6pm

Monday Dec 16: NO SANTA

Tuesday Dec 17: NO SANTA

Wednesday Dec 18:  NO SANTA

Thursday Dec 19: 1pm - 6pm

Friday Dec 20: 1pm - 8pm

Saturday Dec 21: 10am -8pm

Sunday Dec 22: 1pm-8pm

Monday Dec 23: 10am - 8pm

Tuesday Dec 24: 1pm - 8pm 

Wednesday25-Dec Closed (Christmas)

TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE

Santa Hours

TEL: 970.771.3767

EMAIL: INFO@BRECKENRIDGEOLDTIMEPHOTO.COM

WHERE: 100 N. MAIN STREET SUITE 101

BRECEKRIDGE, COLORADO 80424

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Breckenridge Old Time Photography I Proudly created with Wix.com